Topic: Deactivate Flickr Plugin to Resume Normal Upload/Browse

I haven't, yet, ahem, been able to have normal file "upload/browse/browse all" functions while the flickr plugin is activated. The current work-around is to deactivate the flickr plugin, upload your files, and then reactivate flickr plugin.

Odd, I know, but flickr is just so cool cool (And the fewer the files you upload to stjschool server the better, frankly).

I thought it would be a simple fix to have all functions at the same time in the same place, but I don't know why it works the way it does, it just does. There's stjschool.

D. Sader